Step by Step Computer Learning Book-7

Step by Step Computer Learning Book-7

Authors : Dr. Dheeraj Mehrotra

  • ISBN
  • Binding
  • Language
  • Imprint
  • List Price
Buy e-book online :

Save 25%, Apply coupon code SCHAND25 during checkout


About the Author

Dr. Dheeraj Mehrotra :-

Author and soft-skill trainer with expertise in Six Sigma, Holds Limca Book of Record and India Book of Record , Former Principal of De Indian public School, CBSE empanelled resource master trainer, CBSE certified peer assessors for school quality assessment and accreditation, bestowed upon the National Teacher Award by the President of India in 2006


About the Book

Step by step computer learning is a Windows 7 and Office 2013 based series. It is a revised series of eight books for Classes 1 to 8. It covers a wide array of topics which are relevant and useful. The books in this series are written in a very simple and easy to understand language. The clearly guided steps make these books sufficient for self-study for children.